Vermont Chapter Trustees

The Nature Conservancy trustees are ambassadors for the conservation work that takes place on land and on water across Vermont.

Vermont Chapter Board of Trustees

Lynn Bondurant (Chairman), Danby

George Burrill, Charlotte

Allen Clark, Plainfield

Richard Heilemann, Manchester

Richard Jackson, Manchester

Bryan McCarthy, North Hero

Sarah Muyskens, Burlington

Maggie Paine, Cornwall

Peter Swift, Charlotte

Peter Van Oot, Norwich




Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.