Chapter Staff List

Meet our team in Wyoming.

Briana Brower
Development Program Specialist
Trustee Liaison

Kathy Browning
Conservation Project Coordinator

John Coffman
Southern Wyoming Land Steward

Holly Copeland
Conservation Scientist

Karen Craft
Grants Project Manager

Randy Craft
Land Conservation Specialist

Joshua Criswell
Facilities Manager
Tensleep Preserve

Trey Davis
Stewardship Director/Tensleep Preserve Manager
Tensleep Preserve

Sara Deur
Development and Operations Program Manager

Greer Freed
Associate Director of Development
Jackson Office

Richard Garrett
External Affairs Director

Jennifer Lamb
Southwest Wyoming Program Director
Southwest Wyoming Program

Arlen Lancaster
Conservation Director/ Assistant State Director

Brent Lathrop
Southeast Wyoming Program Director
Southeast Wyoming Program

Travis Lucas
Red Canyon Ranch Ranch Hand


Jim Luchsinger
Land Strategies Director

Lori Mathews
Donor Relations and Outreach Manager

Rick Pallister
Northeast Wyoming Program Director
Northeast Wyoming Program

Brian Peters
Preserve Manager
Heart Mountain Ranch Preserve

Carrie Peters
Preserve Conservation Practicioner
Heart Mountain Ranch Preserve

Patricia Platt
Office Manager

Luann Rudolph
Federal Grants Specialist

Milward Simpson
State Director

Katherine Thompson
Northwest Wyoming Program Director

Northwest Wyoming Program

Amy Adams Wahl
Development Assistant

Erica Wood
Associate Director of Development

Sheridan Office

Heather Wisniewski
Director of Development