Kentucky

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

Chapter Office
114 Woodland Avenue
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
859-259-9655 (main line)
859-259-9678 (fax)
kentucky@tnc.org

David Phemister
State Director
Ext. 5011
dphemister@tnc.org

Danna Baxley
Director of Conservation
Ext. 5012
304-237-1941 (mobile)
danna.baxley@tnc.org

Cathy Boyd
Director of Operations - KY & TN
Ext. 5010
cboyd@tnc.org

Alan Monroe
Associate Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 5017
859-368-3637 (mobile)
alan.monroe@tnc.org

Lisa Morris
Office Manager
Ext. 5015
lzmorris@tnc.org

Dian Osbourne
Director of Protection
Ext. 5016
59-576-5283 (mobile)
dosbourne@tnc.org

Louisville Office
1230 South Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 225
Louisville, KY  40222
502-742-4521 (main line)

Chris Chandler
Director of Urban Conservation
ext. 3013
502-640-1479 (mobile)
christopher.chandler@tnc.org

Catherine Fitzgerald
Cities Manager
ext. 3017
404-314-6531 (mobile)
c.fitzgerald@tnc.org

Cathy Galante
Director of Philanthropy
ext. 3015
502-593-9518 (mobile)
catherine.galante@tnc.org

Abbie Gordon
Philanthropy Program Specialist
ext. 3012
321-431-1568 (mobile)
abigail.gordon@tnc.org  

Hayley Lynch
Communication & Marketing Manager
Ext. 3014
502-226-0140 (mobile)
hayley.lynch@tnc.org


Field Staff

Mike Hensley
Green River Project Director
255 Sims Cemetery Road
Canmer, KY  42722
270-576-4790 (mobile)
mhensley@tnc.org

Chris Minor
Director of Land Management
Fire Manager
4944 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY  40351
606-780-4092 (office)
606-356-7223 (mobile)
cminor@tnc.org

Shelly Morris
Western Kentucky Project Director
Mayfield USDA
1000 Commonwealth Dr.
Mayfield, KY  42066
270-748-0259 (mobile)
mmorris@tnc.org

Zach Pickett
Conservation Practitioner
Ext. 5018
859-588-5329 (mobile)
zachary.pickett@tnc.org

John Burnett (Partner Position)
Buck Creek Project Manager
Pulaski Co. Conservation District
45 Eagle Creek Dr., Suite 102
Somerset, KY  42503
606-678-4842, ext. 113
jburnett@tnc.org

Kentucky's Board of Trustees

GET TEXT UPDATES*