New York

Contact Us

Questions? Email natureny@tnc.org for more information.

local Offices

New York State
195 New Karner Road
Suite 200
Albany, NY  12205
Phone: (518) 690-7850
Fax: (518) 869-2332
E-mail: nys@tnc.org 

Meet Our New York State Board of Trustees

New York City
322 8th Avenue
16th Floor
New York, New York 10001
Phone: (212) 997-1880
Fax: (212) 997-8451
E-mail: ralovera@tnc.org

Adirondacks
Adirondack Land Trust
P.O. Box 65
Keene Valley, NY 12943
Phone: (518) 576-2082
E-mail: adirondacks@tnc.org

Meet Our Adirondack staff
Meet Our Adirondack Board of Trustees

Central & Western New York
274 N. Goodman Street
Suite B261
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 546-8030
Fax: (585) 546-7825
E-mail: gholtz@tnc.org

Meet Our Central & Western staff
Meet Our Central & Western Board of Trustees

Long Island - Uplands Farm Sanctuary
250 Lawrence Hill Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Phone: (631) 367-3225
Fax: (631) 367-4715

Meet Our Long Island Board of Ttrustees

Long Island - The Center for Conservation
142 Route 114  or  P.O. Box 5125
East Hampton, NY 11937
Phone: (631) 329-7689
Fax: (631) 329-0215


Media Contacts

New York City
Rachel Winters
Phone: (212) 381-2190
E-mail: rwinters@tnc.org

Adirondacks
Connie Prickett
Phone: (518) 576-2082 x162
E-mail: cprickett@tnc.org

Central & Western
Kate Frazer
Phone: (339) 222-2014
E-mail: kfrazer@tnc.org

Eastern
Ellen Weiss
Phone: (914) 671-1187
E-mail: eweiss@tnc.org

Long Island
Kara Jackson
Phone: (631) 329-7689 x20
E-mail: kjackson@tnc.org


GET TEXT UPDATES*

Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.