Board of Trustees

Volunteers Dedicated to Conservation Success in the Granite State

Thomas R. Hanna, Keene
Vice Chair
Laurie Gabriel, Jackson

Heidi Asbjornsen, Brunswick, Maine
Alexandra Breed, Gilford
Eleanor Briggs, Hancock
John Butterly, M.D., Norwich, Vermont
Luke Dann, Hanover
Penny Deans, Center Conway
Barbara Freeman, Newbury
Stephen Frolking, Durham
Richard Gould, Bethlehem
David Govatski, Jefferson
John Kieley, Temple
Robert M. Larsen, Concord
David Prend, Exeter
Laura Simoes, Concord
Maureen Smith, Concord
Bill Stewart, New Castle
Bobbie Sweet, New Castle
Robert W. Varney, Bow
Don Ware, Hopkinton
John Weeks, Bedford
Robert Wells, Contoocook
Erik Wheeler, Hopkinton

Honorary Trustees
Thomas S. Deans, Center Conway
Anthony Grassi, Sunapee
John R. Schott, Dublin


Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.