Board of Trustees


Chair: Stephen Murphy; ABR Inc.; Anchorage, Alaska
Immediate Past Chair: Susan Ruddy; Anchorage, Alaska
Vice Chair: Karen King; Spawn Ideas; Anchorage, Alaska
Vice Chair: Melanie Osborne; Chugach Alaska Corp.; Anchorage, Alaska
Secretary: Robert Osborne; Anchorage, Alaska
Treasurer: Adam Gibbons; Latash Inc.; New York, N.Y.


Randal Buckendorf; BP; Anchorage, Alaska
Lori Davey; Anchorage, Alaska
Russell Dick; Huna Totem Corp.; Juneau, Alaska
Mike Johnson; Alamo, Calif.
David Klein, PhD; Fairbanks, Alaska
Mark Kroloff; FACP LLC; Anchorage, Alaska
Joseph Marushack; ConocoPhillips Alaska; Anchorage, Alaska
Peter Mjos, M.D.; Providence Senior Care Center; Anchorage, Alaska
H. Charles Price; Dallas, Texas
Brian Rogers;
Fairbanks, Alaska
Greta Schuerch
, NANA Development Corp.; Anchorage, Alaska
John Springsteen
; Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority; Anchorage, Alaska
Stephen Trimble
; Arctic Solar Ventures; Anchorage, Alaska
Bob Waldrop; Anchorage, Alaska
David Wight; Anchorage, Alaska
T. Henry Wilson; Tordrillo Mountain Lodge and Rust's Flying Service; Anchorage, Alaska
Honorary Trustee: Kim Sollien, Great Land Trust; Palmer, Alaska

Remembering Brian E. Davies: Devoted Alaska Trustee


Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.