Vermont Chapter Trustees

The Nature Conservancy trustees are ambassadors for the conservation work that takes place on land and on water across Vermont.

Vermont Chapter Board of Trustees

Chairman: Richard Heilemann
Vice Chairs: Bryan McCarthy and Sarah Muyskens
Treasurer: Rick Jackson
Secretary: Lynn Bondurant


Lynn Bondurant, Danby

George Burrill, Charlotte

Allen Clark, Plainfield

Greg Driscoll, Sunderland

Sheppard Guryan, Pawlet

Lawrence Hamilton, Charlotte

Richard Heilemann, Manchester

Lester Humphreys, Brattleboro

Richard Jackson, Manchester

Bryan McCarthy, North Hero

Sarah Muyskens, Burlington

Maggie Paine, Cornwall

Peter Van Oot, Norwich




x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.