New York

Long Island: Board of Trustees

Executive Committee


Andy P. Steffan, Chairman

Marilyn Breslow, Vice Chair

Pamela Flaherty, Vice Chair

Eric Krasnoff, Vice Chair

Barbara Slifka, Vice Chair

Fred Stelle, Vice Chair

David H. Taylor, Jr., Vice Chair


Russell Albanese
Bobbie Braun
Paul C. Brennan
Polly Bruckmann
Shelley Carr
Anne Erni
Beverly Kazickas
Charles Marder
Michael Marrale
Lisa Ott
Emily Baker Tobin
Jonathan Wainwright 

Honorary Trustees

Judy Bergsma
Catherine C. Davison
Sally Edwards
Frances N. Elder
Jefferson E. Hughes, Jr. Chairman Emeritus
James L. Johnson
James Large
James L. Larocca
Marillyn Wilson  


   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.