Chapter Staff List

Meet our team in Wyoming.

Kathy Browning
Conservation Project Coordinator

John Coffman
Southern Wyoming Land Steward

Holly Copeland
Conservation Scientist

Karen Craft
Grants Project Manager

Randy Craft
Land Conservation Specialist

Joshua Criswell
Facilities Manager
Tensleep Preserve

Trey Davis
Land Management Supervisor
Tensleep Preserve

Sara Deur
Development and Operations Program Manager

Greer Freed
Associate Director of Development
Jackson Office

Richard Garrett
External Affairs Director

Anna Horn
Donor Relations and Outreach Manager

Paula Hunker
Acting State Director

Jennifer Lamb
Southwest Wyoming Program Director
Southwest Wyoming Program

Arlen Lancaster
Conservation Initiatives Director

Brent Lathrop
Program Director
Southeast Wyoming Program


Rick Pallister
Northeast Wyoming Program Director
Northeast Wyoming Program

Brian Peters
Preserve Manager
Heart Mountain Ranch Preserve

Carrie Peters
Preserve Manager
Heart Mountain Ranch Preserve

Patricia Platt
Office Manager

Amy Pocewicz
Conservation Scientist

Katherine Thompson
Northwest Wyoming Program Director
Northwest Wyoming Program

Amy Adams Wahl
Development Assistant

Heather Wisniewski
Acting Director of Development




   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.