Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Washington

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy
Washington Program
1917 1st Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 343-4344
E-mail: washington@tnc.org
Find us on Facebook and Twitter


Media

Media Contact: Robin Stanton
Phone: (206) 343-4345 ext. 338
E-mail: rstanton@tnc.org
News Room


Science

The Nature Conservancy in Washington's science team collaborates with public and private agencies on ecological monitoring, conservation planning and more. You can learn more on their website, WaConservation.org.


Membership

If you have questions regarding your membership or donation, please contact our membership department at membership@tnc.org or (800) 628-6860.


Field Offices:

North Central Washington Office
Chuck Warner, Moses Coulee Conservation Area Program Director
6 Yakima Street, Suite 1A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 665-9920
E-mail: cwarner@tnc.org

South Central Washington Office
32 N. 3rd Street, Suite 310
Yakima, WA 98901
Phone: (509) 248-6697

Olympia Office

Bill Robinson, State Government Relations Director

120 East Union Avenue, Suite 215
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: Bill Robinson (360) 352-2476
E-mail:  brobinson@tnc.org

Astoria Field Office
Tom Kollasch, Willapa Program Director
750 Commercial Street, Suite 212
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: (503) 325-3896
E-mail: tkollasch@tnc.org

Skagit Field Office
Kevin Morse, North Puget Sound Program Director
410 North 4th Street
Mount Vernon, WA. 98273
Phone:  (360) 419-3140
Fax:  (360) 419-0817
E-mail:  kmorse@tnc.org or phampton@tnc.org


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the Nature.org terms of use.