Subscribe

Texas

Contact Us

Executive Team:

Laura Huffman 
State Director 
(512) 623-7241
lhuffman@tnc.org

John Herron
Director of Conservation
(512) 623-7243
jherron@tnc.org

John Karges
Associate Director of Field Science
(210) 301-5618
jkarges@tnc.org

Barbara Laing
Director of Marketing and Communications
(512) 623-7237
blaing@tnc.org 

Chloe Lieberknecht
Director of Government Relations
(512) 623-7236
clieberknecht@tnc.org

Kristen Vassallo
Director of Philanthropy and Operations
(512) 623-7246
kvassallo@tnc.org

Jeff Weigel
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(210) 301-5626
jweigel@tnc.org

News Media Contact:

Vanessa Martin
Senior Media Relations Manager
(916) 233-6722
vmartin@tnc.org


Field/Preserve offices:

Barton Creek Habitat Preserve
11617 FM 2244
Austin, TX 78738
Phone: (512) 263-8878

Blanco River Project 
P.O. Box 204
Fischer, Texas 78623
Phone/Fax: (512) 968-6800

Clymer Meadow Preserve/North Texas Office
P. O. Box 26
Celeste, TX 75423
Phone/Fax: (903) 568-4139

Corpus Christi Office
205 N. Carrizo St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: (361) 882-3584

Davis Mountains Preserve
P. O. Box 2092
Fort Davis, TX 79734
Phone: (432) 426-2390

Dolan Falls Preserve/Devils River
P.O. Box 420757
Del Rio, TX 78842-0757
Phone/Fax: (830) 775-9292

Eckert James River Bat Cave
(open mid-May through October)
P.O. Box 1475
Mason, TX 76856
In-Season Phone: (325) 347-5970
Off-Season Phone: (512) 263-8878

Independence Creek Preserve/Lower Pecos
P.O. Box 150
Dryden, TX 78551
Phone: (432) 345-6773


Austin Office
318 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 623-7240

San Antonio Office
200 E. Grayson, Ste. 202
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: (210) 224-8774

Dallas Philanthropy Office
2122 Kidwell St, Ste. 100
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: (214) 821-6080

Houston Philanthropy Office
1800 Augusta, Suite 240
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 524-6459

 

 

 

 

       


Mad Island Marsh Preserve
and Francine Cohn Preserve
P. O. Box 163
Collegeport, TX 77428-0163
Phone: (409) 356-3163

Nacogdoches Office
506 Hayter Street, Room 114
Nacogdoches, TX 75965
Phone: (936) 462-1294

Pedernales River Project
P.O. Box 1207
Johnson City, TX 78636
Phone:(512) 468-6900

Refugio-Goliad Prairie Office
3303 US Highway 59 North
Victoria, TX  77901
Phone: (361) 572-8711
Fax: (361) 572-8255

Roy E. Larsen Sandyland Sanctuary
3888 Highway 327 West
Silsbee, TX 77656
Phone: (409) 385-0445

Southmost Preserve Office 
10000 Southmost
Brownsville, TX 78251
Phone: (956) 546-0547

South Texas Office
Send mail to San Antonio office
Phone: (361) 595-1313

Texas City Prairie Preserve
4702 Highway 146 North
Texas City, TX 77590
Phone: (409) 945-9114

Western Rivers Project 
P.O. Box 1085
Bandera, TX 78003
Phone: (979) 777-1862

West Texas Fire Office
P.O. Box 610
Fort Stockton, TX 79735-0610
Phone: (432) 395-2595

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings