Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!


Board of Trustees

Discover the People Who Fly the Mission

Austin C. Smith, Chair

Peter August, PhD

Pamela Beck

Giovanni D. Cicione, Esq.

Marcie Cummings

Judith Danforth*

Frank Golet, PhD*

David Haffenreffer*

Gail P. Ballard Hall

Martha Hosp

Mary Louise Kennedy, Esq.

Robert D. Kilmarx, Esq.*

Peter V. Lacouture, Esq.

Heather Leslie, PhD

John Marshall III

Frank Mauran IV*

Donald B. McNaughton

Arthur C. Milot

Harvey Perry II

Henry Rines, PhD

Douglas B. Rhodes

Peggy Boyd Sharpe*

Deborah E. Wiley

W. Edward Wood*

Terry Sullivan, State Director

* Honorary Trustee

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of use.