New York

Adirondack Chapter Staff

How to reach The Nature Conservancy's Adirondack Chapter:
phone: 518-576-2082
address: PO Box 65, Keene Valley, NY 12943

Erika Bailey, Conservation Easement Program Coordinator 

Tim Barnett, Vice President

Cathy Beaton, Major Gifts Manager

Michelle Brown, Conservation Scientist

Dirk Bryant, Director of Conservation Programs

Michael Carr, Executive Director

Craig Cheeseman, GIS Specialist/IS Manager

Todd Dunham, Director of Stewardship

Ryan Ferebee, Maintenance Mechanic

Christopher Jage, Director of Land Protection

Tom Lake, Follensby Pond Caretaker

Emily Landry, Finance & Operations Manager

Jessica Levine (TNC Canada), Conservation Advisor, Climate Adaptation and Transportation Coordinator, Staying Connected Initiative

Jan Maria Localio, Conservation Program Coordinator/Stewardship Specialist

Bill Martin, Stewardship Specialist

Sophie McClelland, Philanthropy Coordinator

Dawn Ormsby, Office Manager

Connie Prickett, Director of Communications and Community Engagement

Brendan Quirion, Adirondack Park Invasive Plant Program Coordinator

Alissa Rafferty, Executive Assistant/Wildlife Monitoring Program Manager

Zachary Simek, Terrestrial Invasive Species Project Coordinator

Mary Thill, Writer/Editor

Nancy Van Wie, Director of Philanthropy

Erin Vennie-Vollrath, Aquatic Invasive Species Project Coordinator

Erin V. Walkow, Senior Donor Relations Manager 

2015 Field staff 

Kate Berdan, Adirondack Conservation Intern

Mitchell Jones, Adirondack Park Invasive Plant Program Education and Outreach Intern 

Brian McAllister, Stream Barrier Assessment Technician

Tim Coach, Stream Barrier Assessment Technician


x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.