New Mexico

Chapter Staff Directory

Name Title  Telephone 

Ernie Atencio

Rio Grande Water Fund Program Associate (505) 946-2029

Steven Bassett

Conservation Information Manager (505) 946-2023

Anne Bradley

Forest & Forest Program Manager

(505) 946-2038
Martha Cooper Southwest New Mexico Field Representative
Silver City, NM
(575) 590-2594

Kelly Cotoia-Davis

Finance Administrator

(505) 946-2026

Robert Findling

Director of Land Protection & Stewardship

(505) 946-2040

Dave Gori

Director of Science

(505) 946-2031

Jacquelyn Hall

Director of Philanthropy

(505) 946-2021

Dale Lyons

Director of Freshwater Program

(505) 946-2027

Laura McCarthy

Director of Conservation

(505) 946-2024

Priscilla Ornelas

Director of Operations

(505) 946-2032

Terry Sullivan

State Director

(505) 946-2033



Chapter Staff Directory


   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.