Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

New Jersey

Contact List

Contact the New Jersey Chapter of The Nature Conservancy.

To contact a staff member by phone, please call (609) 861-0600 or (908) 879-7262.

Barbara Brummer, Ph.D., New Jersey State Director, bbrummer@tnc.org

Conservation Programs Team: Led by Bob Allen
Bob Allen, Assistant State Director, rallen@tnc.org

Land Management Team: Led by Damon Noe
Damon Noe, Critical Lands Manager, dnoe@tnc.org
Scott Sherwood, Northern New Jersey Land Steward, ssherwood@tnc.org

Critical Lands Team: Led by Nina Chen
Nina Chen, Director of Conservation Investments, nchen@tnc.org
Joseph (Jody) Alessandrine, Director of Land Protection, joseph.alessandrine@tnc.org
Leander Lacy, Social Scientist, llacy@tnc.org
Elizabeth Schuster, Environmental Economist, eschuster@tnc.org
Mike Shanahan, Conservation Coordinator, mshanahan@tnc.org

Freshwater Conservation Team: Led by Ellen Creveling
Ellen Creveling, Director of Freshwater Programs, ecreveling@tnc.org
Allen Barlow, Skylands Watershed Coordinator, abarlow@tnc.org
 
Marine Conservation Team: Led by Patty Doerr

Patty Doerr, Director of Marine and Coastal Programs, pdoerr@tnc.org
Moses Katkowski, Marine Conservation Coordinator, mkatkowski@tnc.org
Metthea Yepsen, Coastal Restoration Manager, myepsen@tnc.org
Adrianna Zito-Livingston, Cape May Preserves Coordinator, azito-livingston@tnc.org

Delaware River and Bay Whole System Team: Led by Eric Olsen
Eric Olsen, Delaware River and Bay Whole System Project Director, eolsen@tnc.org

Government Relations Team: Led by Tom Wells
Tom Wells, Director of Government Relations, twells@tnc.org

Operations Team: Led by Susan Jakoplic
Susan Jakoplic, Director of Operations, sjakoplic@tnc.org
Anne-Marie Gillesberg, Conservation Operations Manager, annemarie.gillesberg@tnc.org
Barbara Roberts-Smith, Administrative Coordinator, broberts@tnc.org

Philanthropy Team: Led by Carrie VanDusen
Carrie VanDusen, State Director of Philanthropy, cvandusen@tnc.org
Jane Pelson Miller, Deputy Director of Philanthropy, jmiller@tnc.org
Sue Courtney, Executive Assistant, scourtney@tnc.org
Erin Daly, Donor Relations Manager, edaly@tnc.org
Helen Esmond, Philanthropy Assistant, hesmond@tnc.org
Nanette LeVan, Associate Director of Philanthropy, nlevan@tnc.org
Robyn McGuinness, Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy, rmcguinness@tnc.org
Jennifer Rinaldi, Donor Stewardship and Events Coordinator, jrinaldi@tnc.org
Betsy Wullert, Philanthropy Operations Manager, ewullert@tnc.org

North America Marketing, Eastern Division
Mary Conti, Public Relations Manager, New Jersey Chapter, mconti@tnc.org
Khara McKeen, Digital Marketing Specialist, kmckeen@tnc.org


View a detailed list of staff member bios.

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Learn about the places you love
Find out how you can help.

Share nature's story.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.