Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Contact Us

Contact the New Jersey Chapter of The Nature Conservancy

CLICK HERE to see detailed staff member bios.

 To contact a staff member by phone, please call (609) 861-0600 or (908) 879-7262

Barbara Brummer, Ph.D., New Jersey State Director, bbrummer@tnc.org  

Conservation Programs: Led by Bob Allen
Bob Allen, Director of Conservation Programs, rallen@tnc.org

Damon Noe, Stewardship Coordinator, dnoe@tnc.org

Conservation Investments Team: Led by Nina Chen
Nina Chen, Director of Conservation Investments, nchen@tnc.org
John Keenan, Director of Protection, jkeenan@tnc.org
Leander Lacy, Social Scientist, llacy@tnc.org
Elizabeth Schuster, Environmental Economist, eschuster@tnc.org
Mike Shanahan, Conservation Coordinator, mshanahan@tnc.org

Freshwater Conservation Team: Led by Ellen Creveling
Ellen Creveling, Director of Freshwater Programs, ecreveling@tnc.org
Allen Barlow, Skylands Watershed Coordinator, abarlow@tnc.org
Scott Sherwood, Northern New Jersey Land Steward, ssherwood@tnc.org
Julie Ulrich, Watershed Restoration Coordinator, julrich@tnc.org

Marine Conservation Team: Led by Patty Doerr

Patty Doerr, Director of Marine and Coastal Programs, pdoerr@tnc.org
Moses Katkowski, Marine Conservation Coordinator, mkatkowski@tnc.org
Metthea Yepsen, Coastal Restoration Manager, myepsen@tnc.org
Adrianna Zito-Livingston, Cape May Preserves Coordinator, azito-livingston@tnc.org

Delaware River and Bay Whole System: Led by Eric Olsen
Eric Olsen, Delaware River and Bay Whole System Project Director, eolsen@tnc.org

Government Relations: Led by Tom Wells
Tom Wells, Director of Government Relations, twells@tnc.org

Operations Team: Led by Susan Jakoplic
Susan Jakoplic, Director of Operations, sjakoplic@tnc.org
Heather Austin, Conservation Operations Manager, haustin@tnc.org
Barbara Roberts-Smith, Administrative Coordinator, broberts@tnc.org

Philanthropy Team: Led by Carrie VanDusen
Carrie VanDusen, State Director of Philanthropy, cvandusen@tnc.org
Jane Pelson Miller, Deputy Director of Philanthropy, jmiller@tnc.org
Sue Courtney, Executive Assistant, scourtney@tnc.org
Erin Daly, Donor Relations Manager, edaly@tnc.org
Helen Esmond, Philanthropy Assistant, hesmond@tnc.org
Nanette LeVan, Associate Director of Philanthropy, nlevan@tnc.org
Robyn McGuinness, Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy, rmcguinness@tnc.org
Jennifer Rinaldi, Donor Stewardship and Events Coordinator, jrinaldi@tnc.org
Betsy Wullert, Major Gifts Manager, ewullert@tnc.org

North America Marketing, Eastern Division
Mary Conti, Public Relations Manager, New Jersey Chapter, mconti@tnc.org
Khara McKeen, Digital Marketing Specialist, kmckeen@tnc.org
 

 

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the Nature.org terms of use.