New Jersey

Contact List

Contact the New Jersey Chapter of The Nature Conservancy.

To contact a staff member by phone, please call (609) 861-0600 or (908) 879-7262.

Barbara Brummer, Ph.D., New Jersey State Director, bbrummer@tnc.org

Conservation Programs: Led by Bob Allen
Bob Allen, Assistant State Director, rallen@tnc.org
Anne-Marie Gillesberg, Conservation Operations Coordinator, annemarie.gillesberg@tnc.org

Conservation Investments Team: Led by Nina Chen
Nina Chen, Director of Conservation Investments, nchen@tnc.org
Leander Lacy, Social Scientist, llacy@tnc.org
Elizabeth Schuster, Environmental Economist, eschuster@tnc.org

Critical Lands Management Team: Led by Damon Noe
Damon Noe, Critical Lands Manager, dnoe@tnc.org
Scott Sherwood, Northern New Jersey Land Steward, ssherwood@tnc.org

Delaware River and Bay Whole System Team: Led by Eric Olsen
Eric Olsen, Delaware River and Bay Whole System Project Director, eolsen@tnc.org

Freshwater Conservation Team: Led by Ellen Creveling
Ellen Creveling, Director of Freshwater Programs, ecreveling@tnc.org
Jennifer Curran, Rivers Program Manager, jennifer.curran@tnc.orgMichelle DiBlasio, Freshwater Conservation Coordinator, michelle.diblasio@tnc.org

Land Protection Team: Led by Jody Alessandrine
Joseph (Jody) Alessandrine, Director of Land Protection, joseph.alessandrine@tnc.org
Mike Shanahan, Conservation Coordinator, mshanahan@tnc.org

Marine Conservation Team: Led by Patty Doerr
Patty Doerr, Director of Marine and Coastal Programs, pdoerr@tnc.org
Tom Flynn, Coastal Resilience Coordinator, thomas.flynn@tnc.org
Moses Katkowski, Marine Conservation Coordinator, mkatkowski@tnc.org
Metthea Yepsen, Coastal Restoration Manager, myepsen@tnc.org
Adrianna Zito-Livingston, Cape May Preserves Coordinator, azito-livingston@tnc.org

Government Relations Team: Led by Tom Wells
Tom Wells, Director of Government Relations, twells@tnc.org

Operations Team: Led by Susan Jakoplic
Susan Jakoplic, Director of Operations, sjakoplic@tnc.org
Barbara Roberts-Smith, Administrative Coordinator, broberts@tnc.org

Philanthropy Team: Led by Carrie VanDusen
Carrie VanDusen, State Director of Philanthropy, cvandusen@tnc.org
Jane Pelson Miller, Deputy Director of Philanthropy, jmiller@tnc.org
Sue Courtney, Executive Assistant, scourtney@tnc.org
Erin Daly, Donor Relations Manager, edaly@tnc.org
Helen Esmond, Philanthropy Assistant, hesmond@tnc.org
Nanette LeVan, Associate Director of Philanthropy, nlevan@tnc.org
Robyn McGuinness, Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy, rmcguinness@tnc.org
Betsy Wullert, Philanthropy Operations Manager, ewullert@tnc.org

Marketing Resource Center
Mary Conti, Public Relations Manager, New Jersey Chapter, mconti@tnc.org
Khara McKeen, Digital Marketing Specialist, kmckeen@tnc.org


View a detailed list of staff member bios.

 

GET TEXT UPDATES*

   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.