Board of Trustees

Volunteers Dedicated to Conservation Success in the Granite State

Thomas R. Hanna, Keene
Vice Chair
Laurie Gabriel, Jackson

Heidi Asbjornsen, Newmarket
Alexandra Breed, Gilford
Eleanor Briggs, Hancock
William Crangle, Plymouth
Penny Deans, Center Conway
Barbara Freeman, Newbury
Jameson French, Portsmouth
Stephen Frolking, Durham
Richard Gould, Bethlehem
John Kieley, Temple
Robert M. Larsen, Concord
Dr. Frank Magilligan, Lebanon
David Prend, Exeter
Laura Simoes, Concord
Maureen Smith, Concord
Bill Stewart, New Castle
Bobbie Sweet, New Castle
Robert W. Varney, Bow
Don Ware, Hopkinton
John Weeks, Bedford
Robert Wells, Contoocook

Trustee Emeritus
Cyrus B. Sweet, III, New Castle

Honorary Trustees
Thomas S. Deans, Center Conway
Anthony Grassi, Sunapee
John R. Schott, Dublin


x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.