Nebraska

Contact




Staff
Nebraska Field Office
1007 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 342-0282
Fax: (402) 342-0474
E-mail:
nebraska@tnc.org

Mace Hack, State Director
mhack@tnc.org

Katie Torpy Carroll, Operations Coordinator
katie.torpy@tnc.org

Ralph Jones, TISOM/Conservation Data Manager
ralph_jones@tnc.org

Sara McClure, Director of Major Gifts
sara_mcclure@tnc.org

Lori Schneekloth, Director of Operations
lschneekloth@tnc.org

Jason Skold, Director of Land Protection
jskold@tnc.org

Julie Wasser, Land Management Team Assistant
jwasser@tnc.org

Jill Wells, Writer
jwells@tnc.org

Eastern Nebraska Project Office
1228 L Street, Suite 1
P.O. Box 438
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-4191
Fax: (402) 694-2231

Chris Helzer, Director of Science for the Nebraska program
chelzer@tnc.org

Mardell Jasnowski, Operations Assistant
mjasnowski@tnc.org



Derr House
13650 South Platte River Drive
Wood River, NE 68883
Phone: (308) 583-2294
Fax: (308) 583-0102

Nelson Winkel, Preserve Management Assistant
nwinkel@tnc.org

Evan Barrientos, Hubbard Conservation Fellow
evan.barrientos@tnc.org

Kimberly Tri, Hubbard Conservation Fellow
kimberly.tri@tnc.org

Niobrara Valley Preserve
42269 Morel Road
Johnstown, NE 69214
Phone: (402) 722-4440
Fax: (402) 722-4203

Rich Walters, Jr., Director of Stewardship for the Nebraska Program
rwalters@tnc.org

Amanda Hefner, Conservation Assistant
amanda.hefner@tnc.org

Doug Kuhre, Ranch Manager
dkuhre@tnc.org

Evan Suhr, Assistant Preserve Manager
esuhr@tnc.org

Mike Vigoren, Maintenance Coordinator
mvigoren@tnc.org

Platte River Project Office
112 West 8th Street
P.O. Box 144
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: (308) 784-5336
Fax: (308) 784-5326


Jacob Fritton, Performance Irrigation Coordinator
jfritton@tnc.org

 


Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

GET TEXT UPDATES*

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.