Make your special year-end gift by December 31st.

Give Now

Nebraska

Contact



Nebraska Board of Trustees

Staff
Nebraska Field Office
1007 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 342-0282
Fax: (402) 342-0474
E-mail:
nebraska@tnc.org

Mace Hack, State Director
mhack@tnc.org

Ralph Jones, TISOM/Conservation Data Manager
ralph_jones@tnc.org

Sara McClure, Director of Major Gifts
sara_mcclure@tnc.org

Lori Schneekloth, Director of Operations
lschneekloth@tnc.org

Jason Skold, Director of Conservation Programs
jskold@tnc.org

Vicki Timmerwilke, Operations Administrator
vtimmerwilke@tnc.org

Julie Wasser, Executive Assistant
jwasser@tnc.org

Jill Wells, Writer
jwells@tnc.org

Missouri River Program
1007 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 342-0282
Fax: (402) 342-0474

Jason Skold, Missouri River Program Manager
jskold@tnc.org

Eastern Nebraska Project Office
1228 L Street, Suite 1
P.O. Box 438
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-4191
Fax: (402) 694-2231

Chris Helzer, Eastern Nebraska Program Director
chelzer@tnc.org

Mardell Jasnowski, Operations Assistant
mjasnowski@tnc.org


Our Accountability

The Conservancy's strong performance is recognized by charity watchdog organizations like the Better Business Bureau (BBB) Wise Giving Alliance and the American Institute of Philanthropy.

More on Accountability


Annual Reports and Financial Statements

2007 Annual Report
PDF 15.5MB | Download

2007 IRS Form 990
PDF 4.1MB | Download

Previous Year's Annual Reports

Adobe acrobat icon



Derr House
13650 South Platte River Drive
Wood River, NE 68883
Phone: (308) 583-2294
Fax: (308) 583-0102

Nelson Winkel
nwinkel@tnc.org

Sandhills/Northwest Prairies Project Office
148 East 1st Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 701
Valentine, NE 69201
Phone: (402) 376-3621
Fax: (402) 376-3621

Jim Luchsinger, Sandhills/Northwest Prairies Program Director
jluchsinger@tnc.org

Niobrara Valley Preserve
42269 Morel Road
Johnstown, NE 69214
Phone: (402) 722-4440
Fax: (402) 722-4203

Rich Walters, Jr., Program Director
rwalters@tnc.org

Richard Egelhoff, Bison Manager
regelhoff@tnc.org

Doug Kuhre, Ranch Manager
dkuhre@tnc.org

Tracey Nelson, Operations and Outreach Coordinator
tnelson@tnc.org

Evan Suhr, Land Management Technician
esuhr@tnc.org

Mike Vigoren, Maintenance Coordinator
mvigoren@tnc.org

Platte River Project Office
112 West 8th Street
P.O. Box 144
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: (308) 784-5336
Fax: (308) 784-5326

John Heaston, Platte River Program Director
jheaston@tnc.org

Jacob Fritton, Performance Irrigation Coordinator
jfritton@tnc.org

 


Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings