Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!



Mississippi Chapter Board of Trustees 2014

Kelly Blackwood, Oxford, MS, Board Chair

John Scott, Ridgeland, MS, Board Treasurer

Mr. W.H. "Buddy" Allen, Tunica, MS

Mr. Clay Blalack, Gulfport, MS

Mr. Steve Butler, Brandon, MS

Mr. Rick Calhoon, Jackson, MS

Dr. Eric Clark, Brandon, MS

Ms. Cari Field, Pascagoula, MS

Mr. Haley Fisackerly, Jackson, MS

Ms. Dejonnette Grantham-King, Jackson, MS

Mr. Walton Gresham, III, Indianola, MS

Mr. Richard Hickson, Jackson, MS

Mr. Matt Holleman, Jackson, MS

Mr. Bryan Jones, Yazoo City, MS

Mr. Mark Loughman, Gulfport, MS

Mr. Bob Lyle, Jackson, MS

Mr. John McKay, Jackson, MS

Mr. John Milner, Jackson, MS

Mr. Doug Montague, Jackson, MS

Mr. Chat Phillips, Yazoo City, MS

Dr. Melissa Pringle, Jackson, MS

Mr. Alan Sudduth, Pascagoula, MS

Mr. Robert Taylor, Louisville, MS

Mr. Tommy Thames, Jackson, MS

Mr. James Threadgill, Tupelo, MS

Mr. Clay Wagner, Gulfport, MS

Ms. Amy Whitten, Ridgeland, MS

Dr. Johanna Williams, Raymond, MS

The Nature Conservancy
Mississippi Field Office
405 Briarwood Drive, Suite 101
Jackson, MS 39206
(601) 713-3355

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of use.