Subscribe

Iowa

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy in Iowa
505 5th Avenue, Suite 930
Des Moines, IA 50309

Phone: 515-244-5044
Fax: 515-244-8890
Email: iowa@tnc.org

Directions via Google Maps


Jan Glendening
State Director
jglendening@tnc.org

Eileen Bader
Freshwater Conservation Manager
ebader@tnc.org

Ash Bruxvoort
Philanthropy Coordinator
abruxvoort@tnc.org

Chelsea Carter
Operations Coordinator
ccarter@tnc.org

Kerry Morris
Director of Operations (Iowa & Kansas)
kmorris@tnc.org

Justin Ray
Director of Philanthropy
jray@tnc.org

Lisa Runkel
Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy
lrunkel@tnc.org

Taryn Samuels
Board & Outreach Manager
tsamuels@tnc.org

Nick Walters
Conservation Data Manager
nwalters@tnc.org


Other Iowa Offices
There are several offices located in other regions of the state.


 

Boone River Watershed
Natural Resources Conservation Service Office
1921 Superior Street
Webster City, IA 50595
Directions via Google Maps

Karen Wilke
Boone River Projector Director
Phone: 515-832-1563
kwilke@tnc.org

Broken Kettle Grasslands
24764 Highway 12
Westfield, IA 51062
Phone: 712-568-2596
Fax: 712-568-2597
Directions via Google Maps

Scott Moats
Director of Stewardship
smoats@tnc.org

Emily Hohman
Western Iowa Land Steward
ehohman@tnc.org

 


Other Iowa Offices - Continued
There are several offices located in other regions of the state.


Eastern Iowa Project Office
1620 231st Street
Letts, IA 52754
Phone: 319-726-3041
Directions via Google Maps

Matt Fisher
Lower Cedar Project Director
matt_fisher@tnc.org 

USDA Service Center
3500 Oakview Drive, Suite A
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 563-263-7944 

Josh Spies
Conservation Coordinator
jspies@tnc.org 

Little Sioux Project Office
Primghar Service Center
315 S Rerick Avenue
Primghar, IA 51245
Phone: 712-757-3835

Amy Crouch
Loess Hills & Little Sioux Project Coordinator
acrouch@tnc.org

Loess Hills Fire Outreach Office
Hitchcock Nature Center
27792 Ski Hill Loop
Honey Creek, IA 51542
Phone: 712-328-5836
Directions via Google Maps

Kyle Lapham
Loess Hills Fire Coordinator
klapham@tnc.org

Loess Hills Program Office
8175 Camden Avenue
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402-558-8099

Susanne Hickey
Director of Conservation Programs
shickey@tnc.org

Great Rivers Partnership
P.O. Box 108
Otley, IA 50214
Phone: 641-627-5286

Dave De Geus
Sustainable Agriculture Lead
ddegeus@tnc.org


Other Staff

Sean McMahon
North America Agriculture
Program Director
smcmahon@tnc.org

Laura Norian
Grants Administrator
Nebraska & Kansas
lnorian@tnc.org

Iowa Board of Trustees

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings