Contact Us

Georgia Main Office

100 Peachtree St NW; Suite 2250
Atlanta, GA 30303

Telephone: (404) 873-6946
Fax: (404) 873-6984 

State Director
Deron Davis, (404 )253-7214

Communications, Outreach and Government Relations
Sherry Crawley, Director of Marketing and Outreach, (404) 253-7246
Thomas Farmer, Senior Policy Advisor, (404) 253-7215
Myriam D. Dormer, Outreach and Urban Conservation Associate, (404) 253-7210
LA Allen, Outreach Administrator, (404) 253-7255

Conservation Programs and Protection
Jared Teutsch, Director of Conservation, (404) 252-7254
Wade Harrison, Director of Land Protection, (404) 253-7213
Sara Gottlieb, Conservation Planner, (404) 253-7250
Anne Flinn, Land Protection Specialist, (404) 253-7216

Landscape Projects
Troy Ettel, Director of Forest Conservation/Longleaf Integrated Landscape Director, (404) 253-7217

Science and Stewardship
Malcolm Hodges, Director of Stewardship, (404) 253-7211
Erick Brown, Land Steward, (404) 253-7219

Operations and Administration
Sheila Barrie, Executive Coordinator/Board Liaison, (404) 253-7209
Soumya Hombaiah, Director of Finance & Operations, 404-253-7252
Tina Kite, Operations Manager, (404) 253-7201
Akua Taylor, Operations Specialist, (404) 253-7201
Valerie Fisher, Technology/Information Services Manager, (404) 253-7244
Dayo Adeseun, Grants Specialist, (404) 253-7221

Paige Martin, Director of Development, (404) 253-7259
Brian Wills, Sr. Associate Director of Development, (404) 253-7206
Stacey Sinkiewicz, Sr. Associate Director of Development, (404) 253-7202
Sarah Wilder, Donor Relations Manager II, (404) 253-7204
Stephanie Teta, Development Coordinator, (404) 253-7212
Katrina Toth-Green, Development Operations Specialist, (404) 253-7243

North Georgia Conservation Office

Katie Owens, Coosa River Basin Program Director
Mailing address
P.O. Box 737
Armuchee, GA 30105-0737 

Physical address
205 Riverside Parkway
Rome, GA 30161

Telephone: (706) 234-1404
Fax: (706) 234-1403

Southeast Georgia Conservation Office 

Christi Lambert, Georgia Marine and Freshwater Conservation Director, (912) 437-2161 Ext 227
Alison McGee, Southeast Georgia Conservation Manager, (912) 437-2161 Ext 230
Mailing address
P.O. Box 484
Darien, GA 31305-0484

Physical address
2865 US Hwy 17
Darien, GA 31305

Telephone: (912) 437-2161
Fax: (912) 437-5368

Chattahoochee Fall Line Conservation Office

Michele Elmore, Chattahoochee Fall Line Project Director, (706) 682-0104
Brant Slay, Chattahoochee Fall Line Conservation Manager, (706) 682-0217
George Matusick, Chattahoochee Fall Line Forest Ecologist, (706) 544-6447
Geoff Sorrell, Chattahoochee Fall Line Land Steward, (334) 329-0361
Mailing address
P.O. Box 52452
Ft. Benning, GA 31995-2452

Physical address
Building 5889 First Division Road
Harmony Church
Ft. Benning, GA 31905
Fax: (706)544-6141  

Moody Forest Natural Area Office

Chuck Martin, Moody Forest Natural Area Manager, (912) 366-9549
3553 East River Rd.
Baxley, GA 31513
Fax: (912) 366-9539 

Spencer Environmental Center

LuAnn Craighton, CFLCP Outreach Director, (706) 412-7075
Mailing address
P.O. Box 1531
Columbus, GA 31902

Media Inquiries

Sherry Crawley
(404) 253-7246 

Member Care

Membership: +1 (800) 628-6860
Change of Address Form
Frequently asked questions

Georgia Board of Trustees

Do you LIKE Georgia? 

Want to know when you can get outside and volunteer with The Nature Conservancy in Georgia? Or see cute photos of bunnies? Then be sure you LIKE us on Facebook!

Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs


x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.