Board of Trustees


Chair: Susan Ruddy; Anchorage, Alaska
Vice Chair: James E. Torgerson; Stoel Rives LLP; Anchorage, Alaska
Vice Chair: Robert Osborne; McLean, Va.
Vice Chair: Melanie Baca Osborne; Chugach Alaska Corp.; Anchorage, Alaska
Secretary: Kris Norosz; Icicle Seafoods; Petersburg, Alaska
Treasurer: Adam Gibbons; Latash Inc.; New York, N.Y.


Randal Buckendorf; BP; Anchorage, Alaska
Jeff Clarke; Philanthropy Northwest; Seattle, Wash.
Lori Davey; Anchorage, Alaska
Russell Dick, Alaskan Dream Cruises; Juneau, Alaska
Phil James; Fort Collins, Colo.
Mike Johnson; Alamo, Calif.
Karen King; Spawn Ideas; Anchorage, Alaska
David Klein, PhD; Fairbanks, Alaska
Mark Kroloff; FACP LLC; Anchorage, Alaska
Joseph Marushack; ConocoPhillips Alaska; Anchorage, Alaska
Harry McDonald; Saltchuk Resources; Anchorage, Alaska
Peter Mjos, M.D.; Providence Senior Care Center; Anchorage, Alaska
Stephen Murphy; ABR Inc.; Anchorage, Alaska
Terzah Tippin Poe; Innovative Consulting Solutions LLC; Anchorage, Alaska
H. Charles Price; Dallas, Texas
Brian Rogers; Fairbanks, Alaska
Mary Sattler; Bethel, Alaska
John Springsteen; Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority; Anchorage, Alaska
Stephen Trimble; Arctic Solar Ventures; Anchorage, Alaska
Bob Waldrop; Anchorage, Alaska
David Wight; Anchorage, Alaska
T. Henry Wilson; Tordrillo Mountain Lodge and Rust's Flying Service; Anchorage, Alaska

Remembering Brian E. Davies: Devoted Alaska Trustee


   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.