Oklahoma Chapter Board of Trustees and Founder's Council

Oklahoma Board of Trustees  

Board Chair

Steven Nell


Vice Chair - Governance

Chad Dillingham


Vice Chair - Conservation

Ford Drummond


Vice Chair - Philanthropy

Steve Holton


  • William Crawford, Frederick

  • Ben Curtis, Poteau

  • Sam Daniel, Tulsa

  • John Groendyke, Enid

  • Paul Hagemeier, Edmond

  • Hans Helmerich, Tulsa

  • Rudy Herrmann, Tulsa

  • Deanne Hughes, Tulsa

  • Dudley Hyde, Oklahoma City

  • Leslie Kutz, Ardmore

  • Judy Kishner, Tulsa

  • Dan Little, Madill

  • Neal McCaleb, Edmond

  • Christina McQuistion, Oklahoma City

  • Butch Meibergen, Enid

  • J. Larry Nichols, Oklahoma City

  • John Nickel, Tulsa

  • Fred Pace, Tulsa

  • Jody Parker Jr., Tulsa

  • David Riggs, Tulsa

  • Dr. Mark Sullivan, Oklahoma City

  • Roger Summerlin, Bartlesville

  • Miles Tolbert, Oklahoma City

  • Lew Ward, Enid

Oklahoma Chapter Founder's Council
  • Dr. Jerry Crockett, Stillwater

  • Frederick Drummond, Pawhuska

  • Len Eaton, Tulsa

  • William G. Kerr, Jackson, WY

  • John Kilpatrick, Deceased

  • Robert E. (Bob) Lorton, Tulsa

  • Frank A. McPherson, Oklahoma City

  • George Records, Oklahoma City

  • C. J. (Pete) Silas, Bartlesville

  • Dr. G. Rainey Williams, Deceased

  • Joseph H. (Joe) Williams, Tulsa 



Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.