New Mexico

Board of Trustees

Robert Efroymson, Chair
Santa Fe, NM

Julia L. Peters, Secretart
Santa Fe, NM

Bill Feinberg, Treasurer
Las Cruces, Santa Fe, NM and El Paso, TX

Carrie Freeman, Vice Chair
Corrales, NM

John Massopust, Global Ambassador
Santa Fe, NM

James E. Butcher
Santa Fe, NM

Devon Fooks
Albuquerque, NM

Zach Ives
Albuquerque, NM

Tom Myers
Hillsboro, NM

Trudy O’Toole
Santa Fe, NM

Tom Swetnam
Jemez Springs, NM

Chris Stagg
Taos Ski Valley, NM

Henk van der Werff
Taos, NM

Emeritus trustee: Susan McGreevy
Santa Fe, NM


Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.