Nebraska

Contact


Our volunteer Board of Trustees

Staff
Nebraska Field Office
1007 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 342-0282
Fax: (402) 342-0474
E-mail:
nebraska@tnc.org

Mace Hack, State Director
mhack@tnc.org

Katie Torpy Carroll, Operations Coordinator
katie.torpy@tnc.org

Ralph Jones, TISOM/Conservation Data Manager
ralph_jones@tnc.org

Sara McClure, Director of Major Gifts
sara_mcclure@tnc.org

Eliza Perry, Major Gifts Manager
eperry@tnc.org

Lori Schneekloth, Director of Operations
lschneekloth@tnc.org

Jason Skold, Director of Land Protection
jskold@tnc.org

Julie Wasser, Land Management Team Assistant
jwasser@tnc.org

Jill Wells, Writer
jwells@tnc.org

Eastern Nebraska Project Office
1228 L Street, Suite 1
P.O. Box 438
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-4191
Fax: (402) 694-2231

Chris Helzer, Director of Science for the Nebraska program
chelzer@tnc.org

Mardell Jasnowski, Operations Assistant
mjasnowski@tnc.org



Derr House
13650 South Platte River Drive
Wood River, NE 68883
Phone: (308) 583-2294
Fax: (308) 583-0102

Nelson Winkel, Preserve Management Assistant
nwinkel@tnc.org

Eric Chien, Hubbard Conservation Fellow
eric.chien@tnc.org

Katharine Hogan, Hubbard Conservation Fellow
katharine.hogan@tnc.org

Niobrara Valley Preserve
42269 Morel Road
Johnstown, NE 69214
Phone: (402) 722-4440
Fax: (402) 722-4203

Rich Walters, Jr., Director of Stewardship for the Nebraska Program
rwalters@tnc.org

Amanda Hefner, Conservation Assistant
amanda.hefner@tnc.org

Doug Kuhre, Ranch Manager
dkuhre@tnc.org

Evan Suhr, Assistant Preserve Manager
esuhr@tnc.org

Mike Vigoren, Maintenance Coordinator
mvigoren@tnc.org

Platte River Project Office
112 West 8th Street
P.O. Box 144
Cozad, NE 69130
Phone: (308) 784-5336
Fax: (308) 784-5326


Jacob Fritton, Performance Irrigation Coordinator
jfritton@tnc.org

 


Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

GET TEXT UPDATES*