The Nature Conservancy Missouri Staff List

St. Louis Office

(314) 968-1105
P.O. Box 440400
St. Louis, MO 63144

Adam McLane, State Director
Renee Smejkal, Director of Operations

Hayden Andrews, Communications Coordinator


Kelly Hall, Director of Philanthropy
Mary Bargeron, Associate Director of Philanthropy
Lindsay Myers, Philanthropy Program Specialist

Kristen Stoyer, Donor Relations Manager

Anna Hancock, Donor Relations Manager 

Science, Stewardship, Protection 

James Cole, Director of Conservation Programs
Cynthia Pessoni, Conservation Coordinator
Doug Ladd, Conservation Biologist
Steve Herrington, Director of Freshwater Conservation
Todd Strole, Lead, Integrated Floodplain Management
Barbara Charry, Meramec River Project Coordinator

Holly Neill, Freshwater Policy and Practice Coordinator

Lower Ozarks Project, Van Buren 

(573) 323-8790
P.O. Box 960
Van Buren, MO 63965 

Lori Chapman, Office Administrator
Rebecca Landewe, Current River Project Manager
Tom Fielden, Fire and Stewardship Manager

Dunn Ranch/Pawnee Prairie, Northwest Missouri

(660) 867-3866
16970 W. 150th St.
Hatfield, MO 64458

Randy Arndt, Grand River Grasslands Site Manager
Keith Bennett, Seed Harvest & Restoration Technician
Hilary Haley, Conservation Coordinator
Dennis Perkins, Preserve Assistant 

Western Ozark Waters, Springfield

(417) 838-1939
2144 E. Republic Rd.
Suite B103
Springfield, MO 65804

Drew Holt, Western Ozark Waters Coordinator



Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.