Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Officers and Board of Trustees

Wendy Bennett

Vice Chair
Jack Dempsey

Mike Meyer

Chad Abraham
John H. Anderson
Cheryl Appeldorn
Sandra Balaguera
Richard (Dick) Brainerd
Nancy Feldman
Brian Foster
Ed Hlavka
Lee Hutton
Robert (Bob) Kennedy
Anne Knapp
John Knapp
Bridget Levin
Douglas H. Lewis
Mark Magness
Terri McEnaney
Ann Mulholland
John Pastor
Ellen Phelps
Nancy Speer
Craig Swanson
Jean Sweeney


Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.