Board of Trustees

Tom Jones, Andover

Vice Chair:
David Leathers, Winchester

Paul Bakstran, Berlin
Charles Carlson, Orleans
Linda Deegan, Falmouth
Maura Fitzgerald, Boston
Gary Martin, Boxford
William Moomaw, Medford
Katherine Putnam, Whately
Alice Richmond, Boston
Michael Ringel, Dover
Mark Robinson, Milton
Lisa Rosen, Arlington
Marilyn Sarles, Wellesley Hills
Donald Steinberg, Boston

Trustee Emeritus:
Robert Ackerman, Boston
Tess Bramhall, Martha’s Vineyard
Ursula Cliff, South Egremont
Richard Forman, Concord
Bobbie Hallig , South Egremont
Pam Kohlberg, Chesnut Hill
George Lovejoy, Jr., Exeter, NH
Paul Maeder, Cambridge
Nina McIntyre, Winchester
Jeffrey Porter, Wayland
Howard Stevenson, Cambridge


Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.