Contact Us

Indiana Chapter Trustees

Richard L. Phillips, Jr., Chair
Christa Adkins, Vice Chair
Anne Nobles, Vice Chair
Scot Swenberg, Vice Chair
Will Ditzler, Secretary
Donald Bennett, Treasurer

Kathyrn Betley
Ann Bochnowski
James R. Carpenter
Norman F. Egbert
Suzanne Fehsenfeld
Bill Freeman
John Hammond III
Jeff Harrison
Nora Hiatt
Curtis Hill
Rick Johnson
Pamela Kelly, MD
Michael Kubacki
Donald Raymond McCormick II
Eileen O’Neill Odum
Patricia Schaefer
Charles E. Schalliol
Andrea Terrell
Keith Veal
R. Wyatt Weaver, MD



Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.