Delaware

Contact Us

Wilmington Office
100 West 10th Street
Suite 1107
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-4707
Fax: (302) 654-4708
E-mail: delaware@tnc.org 

Richard I.G. Jones, Jr.
State Director
richard_jones@tnc.org
x426

Maria Dziembowska
Director of Urban Conservation
mdziembowska@tnc.org
x424

Kim Hachadoorian
Stream Stewards Project Manager
Kim.hachadoorian@tnc.org
X425

John Hinkson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
john.hinkson@tnc.org
x427

Melisa Soysal
Urban Conservation Coordinator (AmeriCorps Public Ally)
melisa.soysal@tnc.org


Southern Delaware Office
703 Chestnut Street
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 664-1218

Sarah Cooksey
Director of Conservation Programs
sarah.cooksey@tnc.org
x1000

Kathryn Marro
Donor Relations Manager
kmarro@tnc.org
x1001

Natasha Whetzel
Land Steward
Natasha.whetzel@tnc.org
X1003


GET TEXT UPDATES*

Stay Updated

Learn about the places you love and find out how you can help by signing up for Nature eNews.

I'm already on the list Read our privacy policy

Thank you for joining our online community!

We'll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates, and exciting stories.