Contact Us

Colorado River

Media Contact:
Lindsay Schlageter
Marketing and Media Relations Manager
612-968-3141
E-mail: lindsay.schlageter@tnc.org


Colorado River Program Staff 

Aaron Derwingson — Agricultural Coordinator: ADerwingson@tnc.org  

Kelli Harrington — Marketing Director: KHarrington@tnc.org

Taylor Hawes — Colorado River Program Director: THawes@tnc.org

Eloise Kendy — North America Water Program, Senior Freshwater Scientist: EKendy@tnc.org

Edalin Koziol — Policy Associate: Edalin.Koziol@tnc.org

Season Martin — Water Projects & Sustainable Finance Director: Season.Martin@tnc.org

Patrick McCarthy — Deputy Director/Conservation Director: PMccarthy@tnc.org

Diana McDonald — Financial Analyst: DMcdonald@tnc.org

Katie Millard — Outreach Manager: KMillard@tnc.org

Heidi Mosburg — Director of Development: HMosburg@tnc.org

Lindsay Schlageter — Marketing & Media Relations Manager: Lindsay.Schlageter@tnc.org

Robert Wigington — Senior Water Policy Counsel: RWigington@tnc.org


GET TEXT UPDATES*