BAT CONSERVATION BANK OF INDIANA SERVICE AREA

The Service Area for credits that can be used to offset **incidental take of Covered Species** is the entire state of Indiana.

The Service Area for credits that can be used to offset **impacts to summer habitat for Covered Species** is the southern third of Indiana and roughly translates to unglaciated Indiana (as shown in the map below). Counties included in the service area are Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Clay, Crawford, Daviess, Dearborn, Decatur, Dubois, Floyd, Franklin, Gibson, Greene, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Perry, Pike, Posey, Ripley, Scott, Spencer, Sullivan, Switzerland, Vanderburgh, Vigo, Warrick and Washington.

