Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!



2014-2015 Board of Trustees

Herbert V. Kohler, Jr.

Chair: Debra A. Cervenka, Duluth, MN
Vice-Chair: Michael Dombeck, Stevens Point
Vice-Chair: Trygve Solberg, Minocqua
Treasurer: Paul Jones, Milwaukee

Peter Annin,
Bill Berrien, Milwaukee
Daniel Erdman, Madison 
Claire Hackmann, Milwaukee
Herb Kohl, Milwaukee
Janet Loewi, Madison
Kim Marotta, Milwaukee
David Mladenoff, Madison
Edie Brengel Radtke, Whitefish Bay
George Shinners, Antigo

John Bates, Mercer
Thomas E. Bolger, Madison
Virginia K. Bolger, Mequon
John A. Bolz, Madison
J. Michael Borden, Delavan
Beth H. Chapman, Fox Point
Donna M. Gager, Pewaukee
Boyd H. Gibbons, III, Spring Green
Forrest D. Hartmann, Baraboo
Charles V. James, Milwaukee
David L. Kinnamon, Bayside
Kenneth I. Lange, Baraboo
William G. Lunney, Sun Prairie
John J. Magnuson, Madison
Patrick Martin, Evanston, IL
David G. Meissner, Grafton
Ursula Muehllehner, North Freedom
Jill G. Pelisek, River Hills
Eugene M. Roark, Madison
Theodore R. Rolfs, Hartland
Paul D. Schumacher, Sturgeon Bay
Leslie Shade, DePere
Philip R. Smith, Mequon

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of use.