Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!




 Our trustees provide advice and advocate for our work across Pennsylvania.

Chair, Dennis M. Wint, Ph.D., Wyndmoor
Treasurer, Katherine J. Bishop, Lebanon
Edward B. Daeschler, Ph.D., Chestnut Hill
Billie R. DeWalt, Ph.D., Pittsburgh
Susan M. Doering, Philadelphia
John D. Ehinger, Wyndmoor
L. P. Frieder, III, Clarks Summit
James R. Grace, Ph.D., Camp Hill and University Park
Peter C. Hearn, Fort Washington
Elizabeth C. Hucker, Berwyn
Mark E. Konen, Villanova
Douglas A. Neidich, Harrisburg
Kimberly C. Oxholm, Philadelphia
Ted Robb, Rosemont
David W. Schlendorf, Pittsburgh
Christina M. Schmidlapp, Pittsburgh
William M. Whetzel, Chestnut Hill
Frank Wickes Jr., Red Lion

Trustees Emeriti

H. Boyce Budd
Thomas Dolan IV
V. Richard Eales
Harry Groome
Donald Hamer
Hugh G. Moulton
Carol Steinour Young



We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.