Make your special year-end gift by December 31st.

Give Now


Contact Us


Oklahoma Chapter Office

2727 E. 21st St., Suite 102
Tulsa, Ok. 74114
Phone: (918) 585 1117
Fax: (888) 267 5904

Mike Fuhr State Director

Ashley Dubriwny Director of Operations

Jay Pruett Director of Conservation

Nancy Hatfield Associate Director of Philanthropy 

 Oklahoma City Office

408 N.W. 7th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 858 8557
Fax: (888) 267 5904

Steve McGuffin Director of Philanthropy

John Cougher Associate Director of Philanthropy

Katherine Hawk Communications Coordinator

Melissa Nagel Shackford Land Protection Specialist 

 Tallgrass Prairie Preserve

P. O. Box 458
Pawhuska, Oklahoma 74056
Phone: (918) 287 4803

Bob Hamilton Preserve Director

Tony Brown Assistant Director, Science and Stewardship

Harvey Payne Community Relations Coordinator

Kay Krebbs Secretary


Nickel Preserve

1 Plaza South, Box 325
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
Phone: (918) 456 7601

Jeremy Tubbs Preserve Director

Jeremiah Holland Land Steward

 Oka'Yanahli Preserve,

Pontotoc Ridge Preserve, and

Boehler Seeps & Sandhills Preserve

31700 CR 3593
Stonewall, Oklahoma 74871
Phone: (580) 777 2224

Jona Tucker Preserve Director

Kimberly Elkin Freshwater Conservation Program Manager (statewide)

 Four Canyon Preserve 

19613 East County Road 68
Arnett, Oklahoma 73832
Phone: (580) 939 2220

Chris Hise Preserve Director

 George Pierson Website Coordinator

Board of Trustees & Founders

The guidance of our Board of Trustees is critical to the continued success of The Nature Conservancy of Oklahoma. Meet our Board of Trustees and Founders.


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings