Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!


New York

Long Island: Board of Trustees

Event Info  ♦  Tickets  ♦  Sponsors & Committees  ♦  2014 Event Photos
Long Island Board of Trustees

Andrew Steffan, Chairman  

Nancy Nagle Kelley, Executive Director

Russell Albanese

Bobbie Braun

Paul Brennan

Marilyn Breslow

Polly Bruckmann

Shelley Carr

Pamela Flaherty

Eric Krasnoff

Howard Lorber

Alan MacDonald

Charles Marder

Michael Marrale

Lisa Ott

John Pinderhughes

Barbara Slifka

Fred Stelle

David Taylor

Emily Tobin

Jonathan Wainwright

Peter White

  Honorary Trustees

Judy Bergsma
Catherine Davison
Sally Edwards
Frances Elder
Jefferson Hughes
James Johnson
James Large
James Larocca
Marillyn Wilson


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of use.