2014 NY Gala header

President and Chief Executive Officer of The Nature Conservancy
invites you to join friends and partners at

Hosted by Dan Harris
ABC News Co-Anchor, “Nightline” and “Good Morning America” Weekend Edition


The Butler Conservation Fund
Global Conservation Leader
Accepted by Gilbert Butler

The Walt Disney Company
Corporate Conservation Leader
Accepted by Jay Rasulo, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Monday, June 2, 2014

Cipriani 42nd street
110 East 42nd st, new york city

6 pm Reception
7 pm Dinner & Program

Business Attire

Funds raised through the Gala will support The Nature Conservancy’s work for people and nature locally and around the world.


Anonymous Jay Rusulo,
 The Walt Disney Company
James Attwood and Leslie Williams Joseph and  Carson Gleberman
Gilbert and Ildiko Butler Mitra and Daniel O'Neill
Daniel C. Chung and Alexandra D. Alger
 Fred Alger Management, Inc.
The Selz Foundation
Fay and Peter Bisson,
 McKinsey & Company
Steven A. Denning, General Atlantic
The Butler Conservation Fund Suzanne Donohoe and David Sorkin,
 Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.
E. Gerald Corrigan, The Challenger Foundation John and Ellen Levinson

Scott and Roxanne Bok Mary Rubin and Sam Lieber &
Denise and Mark DeAngelis      Laurie and Thomas Saylak
Martin Elling Shell
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
Sid Ray and Philip Kearns UBS
Anla Cheng and Mark Kingdon UPS
Adrianna Ma Roy and Diana Vagelos
Andrew Rosenthal and Shari Levine  
Trustees, Adirondacks Chapter of Helen and David Jaffe
     The Nature Conservancy JPMorgan Chase
American Express Susannah and Peter Kagan
Richard S. Berry and Lucy A. Commoner Linden Trust for Conservation
The Buckingham Research Group Mrs. Jacqueline B. Mars
CornerStone Partners LLC Keith D. Monda
Mark Gallogly and Lise Strickler Eric Gural & Newmark Holdings
Colleen Goggins Irving Sandorf
Jamie Baxter Emily Lyons
Robert W. Benjamin Christopher Mittleman and Ksenia Tomilina
Leigh Bonney and Larry Ritzhaupt Monroe Litho, Inc. Rochester, NY
Bobbie Braun Anne and Fred Osborn III
Andrew “Tripp” Callan Joel Papo
Ankur Crawford Marguerite Orr Pitts
Frank De Biasi PSEG
EKO Asset Management Partners Connie and Ted Roosevelt
Bennett L. Epstein Caralynn Sandorf and Michael Perskin
Beth and Michael Fascitelli Andrew and Patricia Steffan
Carol MacKinnon Fox Jane and James Stern
David and Joan Henle Stifel Nicolaus & Company Incorporated
Samuel V. and Rebecca B. Howe Charlie and Sally Svenson
Mrs. Roberta Huber Missie and Zach Taylor
David Hunt Natalie Aristy and Bill Ulfelder
Tony and Amie James Brock Weatherup
Sandra and Eric Krasnoff Prudence and Stephen Younger
Hal Liebes  

New York  
Akshay Arora Adrianna Ma
James A. Attwood, Jr. Clayton Millard
Richard S. Berry Keith D. Monda
Andrew “Tripp” Callan Daniel O’Neill
Anla Cheng Andrew Rosenthal
Daniel C. Chung, Chair Lisa Selz
Suzanne O. Donohoe Karen Patton Seymour
Joseph H. Gleberman, Chair Emertius Bill Solecki
Eric M. Gural Andrew Steffan
Samuel V. Howe Eleanor Sterling
Susannah S. Kagan Charles O. Svenson
Eric M. Katzman Stephen P. Younger
Philip D. Kearns  
Frances Ashley John Todd Miranowski
Leigh A. Bonney Sen. William H. Nickerson
Jason G. Cahilly John Pritchard
Michael J. Donnelly, Esq. Allen Rosenshine
Dr. James H. Heym J. Michael Sconyers, Esq.
David Jaffe Nick Tiller
John Levinson, Chair Sarah Kimberly Welch
Dr. Elizabeth McCance Michael L. Zea
New Jersey  
Warren Cooke Maureen B. Ogden
Mark DeAngelis Mark F. Opel
John Donofrio David A. Robinson
Susan Dunn Geraldine Smith
Martin Elling Lise Thompson
Colleen Goggins Dennis M. Toft
Amy S. Greene Jim Wright
Anne H. Jacobson Christian Zugel, Chair
Valerie Montecalvo  

(List as of 3/31/2014)


   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.