Make your special year-end gift by December 31st.

Give Now

New York

Eastern New York Trustees

Board Chair: Eric R. Katzman, Deutsche Bank Securities
John R. Boule, II, Parsons Brinckerhoff
Stuart E. G. Findlay, Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Hilary Halstead, National Geographic Global Media
Jeffrey Jacobs, BlackRock
Gabrielle Lesser, Strategic Planning Consultant
Eileen Lindburg, CB Richard Ellis Real Estate
Noah Osnos, Real Estate Management
Tai H. Park, Park & Jensen LLP
Richard H. Penney, The New School
Mary E. Rubin, Philanthropist
Laurie Saylak, Philanthropist
S. Bruce Schearer, Apollo Philanthropy Partners

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings