Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!


New Mexico

Board of Trustees

Dr. Craig D. Allen, Vice Chair
Santa Fe, NM

Robert Efroymson, Secretary
Santa Fe, NM

Carrie Freeman, Vice Chair
Corrales, NM

John Massopust, Global Ambassador
Santa Fe, NM

Amy Miller, Chair
Albuquerque, NM

Al Sanborn, Treasurer
Santa Fe, NM

Terry Brewer
Santa Fe, NM

Susan McGreevy
Santa Fe, NM

Tom Myers
Hillsboro, NM

Trudy O’Toole
Monticello, NM

Julia L. Peters
Santa Fe, NM

Mike Spear
Santa Fe, NM

Henk van der Werff
Taos, NM

As of 12/12/13

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings