New Hampshire Chapter Staff Listing

Advancing Conservation in the Granite State

Staff Listing

Mark Zankel, State Director

Sydney Allen, Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Bailey, Southern Maine/New Hampshire Stewardship Specialist

Christopher Bonner, Finance Manager

Joanne Glode, Southern New Hampshire Stewardship Ecologist

Susie Hackler, Director of Philanthropy

Terri Hammond, Director of Operations

Krista M. Helmboldt, Easement Stewardship Specialist

Ray Konisky, Director of Marine Science & Conservation

Megan Latour, Marketing & Communications Manager

JD Lavallee, Energy Policy Intern

Wink Lees, Northern New Hampshire Land Steward

Jeff Lougee, Director of Stewardship & Ecological Management

Jan McClure, Land Protection Specialist

Kara McKeton, Restoration Coordinator

Jim O'Brien, Director of External Affairs

Randy Rice, Technology and Information Specialist

Pete Steckler, GIS & Conservation Information Manager


Kim Lutz, Connecticut River Program Director
5 Strong Avenue
Northampton, MA   01061
Phone: (413) 584-1016

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings