Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!



Officers and Board of Trustees

Jack Dempsey

Vice Chair 
Wendy Bennett

Vice Chair
Jud Dayton

Sara Rottunda

Chad Abraham
John H. Anderson
Cheryl Appeldorn
Richard (Dick) Brainerd
Brian Foster
Ed Hlavka
Lee Hutton
Robert (Bob) Kennedy
John Knapp
Bridget Levin
Doug H. Lewis
Mike Meyer
Ann Mulholland
John Pastor
Ellen Phelps
Nancy Speer
Craig Swanson
Jean Sweeney

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.