Board of Trustees

Tom Jones, Andover

Vice Chairs:
David Leathers, Winchester
Marilyn Sarles, Wellesley Hills

Paul Bakstran, Berlin
Charles Carlson, Orleans
Linda Deegan, Falmouth
Maura Fitzgerald, Boston
Bink Garrison, Boston
Gary Martin, Boxford
William Moomaw, Medford
Katherine Putnam, Whately
Alice Richmond, Boston
Michael Ringel, Dover
Mark Robinson, Milton
Lisa Rosen, Arlington 
Donald Steinberg, Boston

Trustee Emeritus:
Robert Ackerman, Boston
Tess Bramhall, Martha’s Vineyard
Ursula Cliff, South Egremont
Richard Forman, Concord
Bobbie Hallig , South Egremont
Pam Kohlberg, Chesnut Hill
George Lovejoy, Jr., Exeter, NH
Paul Maeder, Cambridge
Nina McIntyre, Winchester
Jeffrey Porter, Wayland
Howard Stevenson, Cambridge


x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.