Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Kentucky

Contact Us

Who to talk to at The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

Join our team!

Chapter Office
114 Woodland Avenue
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
859-259-9655 (main line)
859-259-9678 (fax)
kentucky@tnc.org

Jim Aldrich
Director of Stream & Wetland Restoration
Ext. 5018
jaldrich@tnc.org 

Cathy Boyd
Director of Operations - KY & TN
Ext. 5010
cboyd@tnc.org

Lisa Morris
Office Manager
Ext. 5015
lzmorris@tnc.org

Dian Osbourne
Director of Protection
Ext. 5016
859-576-5283 (mobile)
dosbourne@tnc.org

David Phemister
State Director
Ext. 5011
dphemister@tnc.org

Louisville Office
1230 South Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 225
Louisville, KY  40222
502-742-4521 (main line)

Sallie Carter
Philanthropy Program Specialist
ext. 3014
502-294-0444 (mobile)
sallie.carter@tnc.org

Chris Chandler
Director of Urban Conservation
ext. 3013
502-640-1479 (mobile)
christopher.chandler@tnc.org

Cathy Galante
Interim Director of Philanthropy
ext. 3015
502-593-9518 (mobile)
catherine.galante@tnc.org

Abbie Gordon
Philanthropy Program Specialist
ext. 3012
321-431-1568 (mobile)
abigail.gordon@tnc.org  


 Field Staff

Ashley Hand
Natural Resource Planner
3100 Alvey Park Drive West
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-1707 ext. 3
ashley.hand@tnc.org

Mike Hensley
Green River Project Director
255 Sims Cemetery Road
Canmer, KY  42722
270-576-4790 (mobile)
mhensley@tnc.org

Chris Minor
Director of Land Management
Fire Manager
4944 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY  40351
606-780-4092 (office)
606-356-7223 (mobile)
cminor@tnc.org

Shelly Morris
Western Kentucky Project Director
Mayfield USDA
1000 Commonwealth Dr.
Mayfield, KY  42066
270-748-0259 (mobile)
mmorris@tnc.org

Jeff Sole
Director of Conservation Programs
502-682-1477 (mobile)
jsole@tnc.org

John Burnett (Partner Position)
Buck Creek Project Manager
Pulaski Co. Conservation District
45 Eagle Creek Dr., Suite 102
Somerset, KY  42503
606-678-4842, ext. 113
jburnett@tnc.org

 
Kentucky's Board of Trustees

Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.