Make your special year-end gift by December 31st.

Give Now

Kentucky

Contact Us

Who to talk to at The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

Chapter Office
114 Woodland Avenue
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Office phone:  859-259-9655
Office fax:  859-259-9678 
E-mail:  kentucky@tnc.org

Jim Aldrich
Director of Stream & Wetland Restoration
Cell phone:  859-227-7513
E-mail:  jaldrich@tnc.org 

Cathy Boyd
Director of Operations - KY & TN
Ext. 5010
E-mail:  cboyd@tnc.org

Cathy Galante
Associate Director of Philanthropy
The Nature Conservancy
c/o Greater Louisville, Inc.
614 West Main St.
Louisville, KY  40202
Cell phone:  502-593-9518
E-Mail:  catherine.galante@tnc.org

Lisa Morris
Office Manager
Ext. 5015
E-mail:  lzmorris@tnc.org

Dian Osbourne
Director of Protection
Ext. 5016
Cell phone:  859-576-5283
E-mail:  dosbourne@tnc.org

David Phemister
State Director
Ext. 5011
E-mail:  dphemister@tnc.org

Cadell Walker
Director of Philanthropy
The Nature Conservancy
c/o Greater Louisville Inc.
614 W. Main St.
Louisville, KY  40202
Cell phone:  502-762-5666
E-mail:  cadell_walker@tnc.org 

 


 Field Staff

Mike Hensley
Green River Project Director
255 Sims Cemetery Road
Canmer, KY  42722
Cell phone:  270-576-4790
E-mail:  mhensley@tnc.org

Chris Minor
Director of Land Management
Fire Manager
4944 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY  40351
Office phone:  606-780-4092
Cell phone:  606-356-7223
E-mail:  cminor@tnc.org

Shelly Morris
Western Kentucky Project Director
Benton, KY
Cell phone:  270-748-0259
E-mail:  mmorris@tnc.org

Jeff Sole
Director of Conservation Programs
Cell phone:  502-682-1477
E-mail:  jsole@tnc.org

John Burnett (Partner Position)
Buck Creek Project Manager
Pulaski Co. Conservation District
45 Eagle Creek Dr., Suite 102
Somerset, KY  42503
Office phone:  606-678-4842, ext. 113
E-mail:  jburnett@tnc.org

Kathy Radomski (Partner Position)
Mayfield USDA
1000 Commonwealth Dr.
Mayfield, KY  42066
E-mail:  kradomski@tnc.org

 

Kentucky's Board of Trustees

Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings