Subscribe

Kentucky

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

Chapter Office
114 Woodland Avenue
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Office phone:  859-259-9655
Office fax:  859-259-9678 
E-mail:  kentucky@tnc.org

Jim Aldrich
Director of Stream & Wetland Restoration
Cell phone:  859-227-7513
E-mail:  jaldrich@tnc.org 

Scott Davis
Interim State Director
Director of Conservation Programs, Central Division
Office Phone:  615-732-4927
E-mail:  sdavis@tnc.org

Cathy Boyd
Director of Operations - KY & TN
Ext. 5010
E-mail:  cboyd@tnc.org

Lisa Morris
Office Manager
Ext. 5015
E-mail:  lzmorris@tnc.org

Dian Osbourne
Director of Protection
Ext. 5016
Cell phone:  859-576-5283
E-mail:  dosbourne@tnc.org

Cadell Walker
Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 5017
Cell phone:  502-762-5666
E-mail:  cadell_walker@tnc.org 

 


Our Accountability

The Conservancy's strong performance is recognized by charity watchdog organizations like the Better Business Bureau (BBB) Wise Giving Alliance and the American Institute of Philanthropy.

More on Accountability


Annual Reports and Financial Statements

2007 Annual Report
PDF 15.5MB | Download

2007 IRS Form 990
PDF 4.1MB | Download

Previous Year's Annual Reports

Adobe acrobat icon


 

Field Staff

John Burnett (Partner Position)
Buck Creek Project Manager
Pulaski Co. Conservation District
45 Eagle Creek Dr., Suite 102
Somerset, KY  42503
Office phone:  606-678-4842, ext. 113
Cell phone:  606-383-2168

Mike Hensley
Green River Project Director
255 Sims Cemetery Road
Canmer, KY  42722
Cell phone:  270-576-4790
E-mail:  mhensley@tnc.org

Chris Minor
Director of Land Management
Fire Manager
4944 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY  40351
Office phone:  606-780-4092
Cell phone:  606-356-7223
E-mail:  cminor@tnc.org

Shelly Morris
Western Kentucky Project Director
Benton, KY
Cell phone:  270-748-0259
E-mail:  mmorris@tnc.org

Jeff Sole
Director of Conservation Programs
Cell phone:  502-682-1477
E-mail:  jsole@tnc.org

Kentucky's Board of Trustees

Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs


Our Partners

Critical to The Nature Conservancy's success in achieving conservation results is its success in securing support from foundations, corporations, and other organizational partners. More on Our Partners

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings