Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Kentucky

Contact Us

Who to talk to at The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

The Nature Conservancy of Kentucky

Chapter Office
114 Woodland Avenue
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
859-259-9655 (phone)
859-259-9678 (fax)
kentucky@tnc.org

Jim Aldrich
Director of Stream & Wetland Restoration
859-227-7513 (mobile)
jaldrich@tnc.org 

Cathy Boyd
Director of Operations - KY & TN
Ext. 5010
cboyd@tnc.org

Sallie Carter
Philanthropy Program Specialist
502-294-0444 (mobile)
sallie.carter@tnc.org

Cathy Galante
Associate Director of Philanthropy
502-593-9518 (mobile)
catherine.galante@tnc.org

Lisa Morris
Office Manager
Ext. 5015
lzmorris@tnc.org

Dian Osbourne
Director of Protection
Ext. 5016
859-576-5283 (mobile)
dosbourne@tnc.org

David Phemister
State Director
Ext. 5011
dphemister@tnc.org

Cadell Walker
Director of Philanthropy
502-762-5666 (mobile)
cadell_walker@tnc.org 

 


 Field Staff

Mike Hensley
Green River Project Director
255 Sims Cemetery Road
Canmer, KY  42722
270-576-4790 (mobile)
mhensley@tnc.org

Chris Minor
Director of Land Management
Fire Manager
4944 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY  40351
606-780-4092 (office)
606-356-7223 (mobile)
cminor@tnc.org

Shelly Morris
Western Kentucky Project Director
Benton, KY
270-748-0259 (mobile)
mmorris@tnc.org

Jeff Sole
Director of Conservation Programs
502-682-1477 (mobile)
jsole@tnc.org

John Burnett (Partner Position)
Buck Creek Project Manager
Pulaski Co. Conservation District
45 Eagle Creek Dr., Suite 102
Somerset, KY  42503
606-678-4842, ext. 113
jburnett@tnc.org

Kathy Radomski (Partner Position)
Mayfield USDA
1000 Commonwealth Dr.
Mayfield, KY  42066
kradomski@tnc.org

 

Kentucky's Board of Trustees

Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings