Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!


Contact Us

Indiana Chapter Trustees

Richard L. Phillips, Jr., Chair
Christa Adkins, Vice Chair
Anne Nobles, Vice Chair
Scot Swenberg, Vice Chair
Will Ditzler, Secretary
Donald Bennett, Treasurer

Kathyrn Betley
Ann Bochnowski
James R. Carpenter
Norman F. Egbert
Suzanne Fehsenfeld
Bill Freeman
John Hammond III
Jeff Harrison
Nora Hiatt
Curtis Hill
Rick Johnson
Pamela Kelly, MD
Michael Kubacki
Donald Raymond McCormick II
Eileen O’Neill Odum
Patricia Schaefer
Charles E. Schalliol
Andrea Terrell
Keith Veal
R. Wyatt Weaver, MD


Be An Early Bird

Jump start conservation in 2016! Make your tax-deductible gift early.


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.