Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Delaware

Contact Us

Wilmington Office
100 West 10th Street
Suite 1107
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-4707
Fax: (302) 654-4708
E-mail: delaware@tnc.org 

Richard I.G. Jones, Jr.
State Director
richard_jones@tnc.org
x426

Pam Sapko
Director of Operations
pam.sapko@tnc.org
x421

Maria Dziembowska
Director of Community Outreach and Partnerships
mdziembowska@tnc.org
x424

Sebastien Laye
Director of Philanthropy
slaye@tnc.org
x427

Ellen Kohler
Water Fund Project Manager
ellen.kohler@tnc.org
x428

Danielle Levredge
Public Ally Americorps
x421

Kathryn Marro
Philanthropy & Donor Relations Coordinator
kmarro@tnc.org
x420


Dover Office
1661 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 883-3519
Fax: (302) 883-3516

John Graham
Land Steward
(302) 584-5680
jgraham@tnc.org


Southern Delaware Office
104 Federal Street
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 664-1218

Brian Boutin
Director of Conservation Programs
(252) 665-4251
bboutin@tnc.org


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.