Delaware

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy taps into decades of experience to advance its conservation goals in Delaware and beyond.

Wilmington Office
100 West 10th Street
Suite 1107
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-4707
Fax: (302) 654-4708
E-mail: delaware@tnc.org 

Richard I.G. Jones, Jr.
State Director
richard_jones@tnc.org
x426

Pam Sapko
Director of Operations
pam.sapko@tnc.org
x421

Maria Dziembowska
Director of Community Outreach and Partnerships
mdziembowska@tnc.org
x424

Ellen Kohler
Water Fund Project Manager
ellen.kohler@tnc.org
x428

Rebecca Hanus
Public Ally Americorps
rebecca.hanus@tnc.org
x421


Dover Office
1661 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 883-3519
Fax: (302) 883-3516

John Graham
Land Steward
(302) 584-5680
jgraham@tnc.org


Southern Delaware Office
104 Federal Street
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 664-1218

Brian Boutin
Director of Conservation Programs
(302) 648-5035
bboutin@tnc.org

Kathryn Marro
Philanthropy & Donor Relations Coordinator
kmarro@tnc.org
x420


GET TEXT UPDATES*

   Please leave this field empty
x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.