Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Delaware

Contact Us

Wilmington Office
The Nature Conservancy
100 West 10th Street
Suite 1107
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-4707
E-mail: delaware@tnc.org 

Richard I.G. Jones, Jr.
State Director
richard_jones@tnc.org

Allison Cavanaugh
Public Allies Community Engagement Coordinator
allison.cavanaugh@tnc.org

Maria Dziembowska
Community Engagement Specialist
mdziembowska@tnc.org

Ellen Kohler
Conservation Coordinator
ellen.kohler@tnc.org

Kathryn Marro
Philanthropy & Operations Assistant
kmarro@tnc.org

Sebastien Laye
Director of Philanthropy
slaye@tnc.org


Dover Office
The Nature Conservancy
1661 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 883-3519
Fax: (302) 883-3516

John Graham
Land Steward
(302) 584-5680
jgraham@tnc.org


Southern Delaware Office
104 Federal Street
Milton, DE 19968
(302) 664 – 1218(302) 664 – 1218

Brian Boutin
Director of Conservation Programs
(252) 665-4251(252) 665-4251
bboutin@tnc.org


Offsite
Donna Bowers
Director of Operations-PA & DE
dbowers@tnc.org


We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the Nature.org terms of use.