Delaware

Contact Us

The Nature Conservancy taps into decades of experience to advance its conservation goals in Delaware and beyond.

Wilmington Office
100 West 10th Street
Suite 1107
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-4707
Fax: (302) 654-4708
E-mail: delaware@tnc.org 

Richard I.G. Jones, Jr.
State Director
richard_jones@tnc.org
x426

Maria Dziembowska
Director of Community Outreach and Partnerships
mdziembowska@tnc.org
x424

Kim Hachadoorian
Stream Stewards Project Manager
Kim.hachadoorian@tnc.org
X425

Rebecca Hanus
Public Ally Americorps
rebecca.hanus@tnc.org
x421

Lemaine Peo
Director of Operations
lemaine.peo@tnc.org
X428

Pam Sapko
Director of Philanthropy
pam.sapko@tnc.org
x421


Southern Delaware Office
104 Federal Street
Milton, DE 19968
Phone: (302) 664-1218

Sarah Cooksey
Director of Conservation Programs
sarah.cooksey@tnc.org
x1000

John Graham
Land Steward
jgraham@tnc.org
x1002

Jessi Hammond
Bayshore Project Manager
Jessica.hammond@tnc.org
X1004

Kathryn Marro
Philanthropy & Donor Relations Coordinator
kmarro@tnc.org
x1001

Natasha Whetzel
Land Steward
Natasha.whetzel@tnc.org
X1003


GET TEXT UPDATES*

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Learn about the places you love. Find out
how you can help.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.