Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

The Nature Conservancy in Alaska

Alaska Field Office

Alaska Field Offices
 
The Nature Conservancy in Alaska
715 L Street, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK  99501
tel: 907-276-3133
fax: 907-276-2584
alaska@tnc.org
 
The Nature Conservancy in Alaska
416 Harris Street, Suite 301
Juneau, AK  99801
tel: 907-523-8157
fax: 907-586-8622
 
The Nature Conservancy in Alaska
P.O. Box 1055
801 Main Street
Craig, AK  99921
tel: 907-826-2100
 
Anchorage   

Cynthia Beckwith
Director of Philanthropy Alaska/Canada
cbeckwith@tnc.org  503-545-7947
Amalie Couvillion 
Alaska ShoreZone Coordinator
acouvillion@tnc.org  907-865-5703
Jim DePasquale
Spatial Ecologist
jdepasquale@tnc.org  907-865-5702
Emily Doherty 
Associate Director of Philanthropy 
edoherty@tnc.org  907-865-5706
Rand Hagenstein 
Alaska State Director 
rhagenstein@tnc.org  907-865-5719
Stephanie Holthaus
Associate Director of Philanthropy
sholthaus@tnc.org
  907-865-5709
Nicole Holmen
Financial Specialist
nicole.holmen@tnc.org 907-865-5711
Kelly Ingram
Operations Coordinator
kelly.ingram@tnc.org  907-865-5700
Bridget Paule 
Operations Manager 
bpaule@tnc.org  907-865-5705
Ann Rappoport
Director of Conservation
arappoport@tnc.org  907-865-5701
Corinne Smith 
Mat-Su Basin Program Director 
corinne_smith@tnc.org
  907-865-5721
Jessica Speed
Conservation Coordinator
jspeed@tnc.org  907-865-5713
Brooke Wood
Major Gift Manager
brooke.wood@tnc.org  907-865-5707

Cordova

Dustin Solberg  
Marketing Specialist 
dsolberg@tnc.org
  907-424-5101

Craig

Michael Kampnich 
Prince of Wales Field Rep.
mkampnich@tnc.org
  907-826-2100

Juneau

David Albert 
Conservation Science Director 
dalbert@tnc.org
  907-586-2301
Jean Carter
Grant Writer 
jmcarter@tnc.org  907-500-0501
Norman Cohen  
Southeast Alaska Program Director 
ncohen@tnc.org
  907-789-1791
Jai Crapella
Operations Coordinator
jai.crapella@tnc.org  907-523-8157
Colin Shanley 
GIS Analyst 
cshanley@tnc.org
  907-523-4929
Christine Woll
Spatial Ecologist
cwoll@tnc.org  907-586-8623


Our Accountability

The Conservancy's strong performance is recognized by charity watchdog organizations like the Better Business Bureau (BBB) Wise Giving Alliance and the American Institute of Philanthropy.

More on Accountability




Leadership

Our trustees guide conservation and fundraising for the Alaska program.


Contact Us

Address
The Nature Conservancy
4245 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 100
Arlington, VA 22203-1606
Directions

Staff
Worldwide Office: +1 (703) 841-5300
Other Nature Conservancy Offices

Member Care
Membership: +1 (800) 628-6860
Change of Address Form
Frequently asked questions

Nature Conservancy Magazine
E-mail to the Editors


Jobs and Careers

TNC has eight conservation regions, a conservation strategies group and a Worldwide Office. Search Jobs


Our Partners

Critical to The Nature Conservancy's success in achieving conservation results is its success in securing support from foundations, corporations, and other organizational partners. More on Our Partners

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Learn about the places you love
Find out how you can help.

Share nature's story.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

I'm already on the list!

Read our privacy policy.