Start receiving our award-winning magazine today!

Subscribe

Great Lakes

Contact Us

Great Lakes Offices

Illinois Field Office
8 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 900

Chicago, Illinois 60603

http://nature.org/illinois

Phone: (312) 580-2100

Fax: (312) 346-5606
illinois@tnc.org

Indiana Field Office
1505 N. Delaware Street, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46202

http://nature.org/indiana

Phone: (317) 951-8818

Fax: (317) 917-2478

indiana@tnc.org

Michigan Field Office
101 East Grand River

Lansing, MI 48906

http://nature.org/michigan

Phone: (517) 316-0300

Fax: (517) 316-9886

michigan@tnc.org

Minnesota Field Office
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 200

Minneapolis, MN 55415-1291

http://nature.org/minnesota

Phone: (612) 331-0750

Fax: (612) 331-0770

minnesota@tnc.org

The Nature Conservancy in Canada
4245 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 100

Arlington, Virginia 22203

http://nature.org/canada

Phone: (703) 841-2070

canada@tnc.org

New York Field Office
195 New Karner Rd, Suite 200

Albany, NY 12205

http://nature.org/newyork

Phone: (518) 690-7850

Fax: (518) 869-2332

newyork@tnc.org

Ohio Field Office
6375 Riverside Dr., Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43017

http://nature.org/ohio

Phone: 614-717-2770

or 877-TNC-OHIO

Fax: 614-717-2777

ohio@tnc.org

Pennsylvania Field Office
2101 North Front Street

Building #1, Suite 200

Harrisburg, PA 17110

http://nature.org/pennsylvania

Phone: (717) 232-6001

or (866) 298-1267

Fax: (717) 232-6061

pa_chapter@tnc.org

Wisconsin Field Office
633 West Main Street

Madison, WI 53703

http://nature.org/wisconsin

Phone: (608) 251-8140

Fax: (608) 251-8535

wisconsin@tnc.org

Nature Conservancy of Canada
36 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 400

Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4R 1A1

http://www.natureconservancy.ca

Phone: (416) 932-3202

Toll Free: 1-800-465-0029

nature@natureconservancy.ca


National Office

Address
The Nature Conservancy
4245 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 100
Arlington, VA 22203-1606
Directions

Staff
Worldwide Office: +1 (703) 841-5300
Other Nature Conservancy Offices

Member Care
Membership: +1 (800) 628-6860
Change of Address Form
Frequently asked questions

Nature Conservancy Magazine
E-mail to the Editors

We’re Accountable

The Nature Conservancy makes careful use of your support.

More Ratings

x animal

Sign up for Nature eNews!

Sign Up for Nature e-News

Get our e-newsletter filled with eco-tips and info on the places you care about most.

Thank you for joining our online community!

We’ll be in touch soon with more Nature Conservancy news, updates and exciting stories.

Please leave this field empty

We respect your privacy. The Nature Conservancy will not sell, rent or exchange your e-mail address. Read our full privacy policy for more information. By submitting this form, you agree to the Nature.org terms of use.